• Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
trensh shields/trench box manufacturer and supplier

SÉCURITÉ DES TRANCHÉES

Trench Safety

L'ESC offre une gamme complète de produits d'étayage et de services d'installation essentiels à la sécurité.

SHORING SOLUTIONS DIVISION

WWW.ESCTRENCHSAFETY.COM

La Sécurité des Tranchées

Fournisseurs de Tranchées / Boucliers de Tranchées

ESC est l'une des sociétés spécialisées dans l'étayage de tranchées leader et à la croissance rapide. L'équipe d'ingénierie et de construction d'ESC est expérimentée dans de nombreux domaines avec une réputation fondée sur l'excellence et un engagement à l'innovation continue pour vous fournir, le client, une combinaison d'un environnement de travail de haute qualité, économique et sûr et des solutions efficaces pour de nombreux projets d'étayage.

ESC a entièrement développé sa série Trench Shield (également connue sous le nom de Trench Boxes), un système de support d'excavation bilatéral, de haute qualité et économique qui offre un environnement de travail sûr dans des tranchées jusqu'à 5,6 m de profondeur. Produit dans une usine de 10 000 mètres carrés à Abu Dhabi, Émirats arabes unis.

Les boucliers de tranchée ESC sont de conception robuste et robuste, conçus et fabriqués conformément aux normes nationales et internationales. Tous les boucliers sont certifiés par des ingénieurs professionnels tiers, conformément aux directives et exigences des normes européennes.

ESC Group logo
MISI logo

• Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
01.jpg

TRENCH SAFETY

ESC offers a complete line of safety safety critical shoring products and installation services.

SHORING SOLUTIONS DIVISION

WWW.ESCTRENCHSAFETY.COM

Trench Safety Solutions

 

Trench Boxes / Trench Shields Supplier

ESC is one of the leading and fast-growing Specialist Trench Shoring Company. ESC’s engineering and construction team are experienced in numerous fields with reputation built on excellence and a commitment to continuous innovation to provide you, the client, with a combination of high-quality, economical, safe work  environment and efficient solutions for many shoring projects.

ESC has fully developed its Trench Shield Series (also known as Trench Boxes) a two-sided, high-quality and economical excavation support system that provides a safe working environment in trenches up to 5.6m deep. Produced in a 10,000 square meters manufacturing facility in Abu Dhabi, UAE. 

ESC’s trench shields are a heavy-duty robust design designed and manufactured in compliance with both national and International Standards. All shields are certified by third party professional engineers, following the guidelines and requirements of the European Standards.

  • ESC Group Linkedin
  • ESC Group Facebook
  • ESC Group Twitter
  • ESC Group Youtube
  • ESC Group Instagram
  • ESC Group Pinterest
APP STORE.png
google play.PNG

© 2018 ESC Group.