• ESC Group Twitter
  • ESC Group Facebook
  • ESC Group Linkedin
  • ESC Group Youtube
  • ESC Group Instagram
  • ESC Group Pinterest
steel pipes supplier

SOLUTIONS GLOBALES DE CONSTRUCTION

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-05 at 4.21.14 PM.jpeg
Fujairah Clutch.jpg

QUI NOUS SOMMES

ESC a parcouru un long chemin pour devenir une entreprise reconnue mondialement qui offre des solutions de fondations et de structures pour les ports, les ponts, les bâtiments et plus encore. L'expertise de l'entreprise en matière d'ingénierie et de conception, de gestion de projet, de recherche et de développement, de fabrication et de construction est tout simplement l'une des meilleures, résultat d'une forte éthique de travail, de la formation et d'un engagement à l'avancement continu et à l'excellence.

ESC a servi diverses industries mondiales au cours des 30 dernières années, fournissant des solutions complètes de fondation et de structure de haute qualité pour les ports, les ponts, les bâtiments et plus encore. Avec des bureaux de fabrication et d'ingénierie stratégiquement situés à travers le monde, ESC est bien placé pour fournir une combinaison inégalée de services et de produits.

Depuis sa création, l’entreprise s'est développée pour devenir une entreprise mondiale qui a fourni ses produits et services sur tous les continents du globe.  Sa première palplanche a été enfoncée à Magnetic Island, en Australie, en 1986. Elle s'est ensuite développée à l'échelle internationale en établissant ses bureaux de fabrication et d'ingénierie dans des endroits stratégiques du monde entier.

ESC ENTITIES

Pour ESC la simple fourniture d'un produit n'est pas suffisante et donc nous nous efforçons de fournir un niveau de support au-delà des attentes du client. Cette assistance va du conseil général sur les options du client à l'assistance technique complète et à la conception.

La Division Systèmes Maritimes d'ESC a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la fourniture de solutions d'amarrage telles que des défenses et des bollards, et des systèmes de protection contre la corrosion. Nous avons des partenariats stratégiques avec des fabricants enregistrés auprès de l'AIPCN qui ont été déterminants dans notre succès à fournir des services de valeur dans le monde entier.

ESC est fier d'être l'un des principaux fournisseurs de fabrication de structures métalliques dans le monde. Nos contributions sont montées non seulement dans des travaux de construction majeurs mais aussi dans des projets phares dans de nombreux pays et différentes régions. Nos capacités incluent, mais ne se limitent pas à : Bâtiments en acier préfabriqués, structures en acier offshore, fabrication d'acier lourd, appareils à pression et structures de manutention de matériaux.

Les solutions de pieux et de fondations sont les premiers domaines de compétence du groupe.  ESC est un pionnier des palplanches formées à froid à profil large, avec des brevets mondiaux. La

SUIVEZ-NOUS POUR LES DERNIÈRES MISES À JOUR!

NE MANQUEZ JAMAIS UNE MISE À JOUR
Put your name on the list!

Merci d'avoir soumis !

Nos Marchés

ESC Group Markets
ESC Group logo
MISI logo

• ESC Group Twitter
  • ESC Group Facebook
  • ESC Group Linkedin
  • ESC Group Youtube
  • ESC Group Instagram
  • ESC Group Pinterest
7.jpg

GLOBAL CONSTRUCTION SOLUTIONS

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-05 at 4.21.14 PM.jpeg
Fujairah Clutch.jpg

WHO WE ARE

ESC has come a long way to becoming a globally recognized company that offers foundation and structural solutions to ports, bridges, buildings and more. The company’s expertise in engineering and design, project management, research and development, manufacturing, and construction is simply one of the best out there as a result of strong work ethic, training and a commitment to continuous advancement and excellence.

ESC has been serving various global industries over the last 30 years, providing high quality complete foundation and structural solutions to ports, bridges, buildings and more. With strategically located manufacturing and engineering offices around the world, ESC is well positioned to provide an unparalleled combination of services and products. 

Since its creation, the company has grown to be a global company that has provided its products and services to every continent on the globe.  Its first sheet pile was driven at the Magnetic Island, Australia in 1986 and from there expanded internationally by establishing its manufacturing and engineering offices in strategic locations around the world.

ESC ENTITIES

ESC believes that simply supplying a product is not enough and therefore we strive to provide a level of support beyond customer expectations. This support ranges from general advice on the client’s options to full engineering support and design.

ESC’s Marine Systems division has over 20 years of experience in delivering mooring solutions such as fenders and bollards, and corrosion-protection systems. We have strategic partnerships with PIANC-registered manufacturers which have been instrumental in our success in delivering valuable services worldwide.

ESC takes pride in being one of the top providers in structural steel fabrication around the world. Our contributions are mounted not only in major construction works but in flagship projects in many countries and different regions. Our capabilities include but not limited to: Pre-engineered/Prefab Steel Building, Offshore Steel Structures, Heavy Steel Fabrication, Pressure Vessels, and Material Handling Structures.

Piling and Foundation Solutions is the group’s earliest fields of competence.  ESC is a pioneer of wide profile cold-formed sheet piles with global patents. ESC’s sheet pile product line currently

incorporates Hot Rolled Sheet Piles, Cold Rolled Sheet Piles, Cold Formed Sheet Piles, and assortment of profiles in vinyl material. Added to the sheet piles are a wide range of LSAW, SSAW, and ERW steel pipes are manufactured using state-of-the-art technologies. Thousands of tons of our steel pipes have been supplied around the world to sustain projects such as ports and harbors, jetties, shipyards, offshore platforms, urban civil structures, and more.

 

As a steel specialist, ESC also provides the best-added value to our products by incorporating the best and economical designs of corrosion protection and coating systems.

ESC will continue to provide several high-quality engineered systems to port, pier & harbour construction, temporary and permanent excavations, flood protection, slope protection, permanent sheet pile basement walls, cut-off & containment barriers, offshore structures, steel bridge structures, and industrial structures.

FOLLOW US FOR THE LATEST UPDATES

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE
Get your name on the list!

Thanks for submitting!

Our Markets

ESC Group Markets
ESC Group logo
MISI logo